Society Plus

Society Plus

Some of the things I bought are no longer available but here are the links to what are:

Kayla Plaid Satchel: https://society-plus.com/products/kayla-plaid-satchel
Trapeze Dress: https://society-plus.com/products/liv-trapeze-dress-grey-white?variant=28429627921
Waverly Street Dress: https://society-plus.com/products/waverly-street-skater-dress-black?variant=26769437768

Affiliate Links:
Dia & Co: https://www.dia.com/r/cl3
Degusta Box: https://www.degustabox.com/us/register/ref/KRISTYR-2A46
Boxy Charm: https://boxycharm.com/refer/Kandy-XDUNKJGV
Yume Twins: https://yumetwins.com?rfsn=808322.1a8c8
MunchPak: munchpak.com/kandyfoxx
Kiyonna: http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=539&u=1643324&m=293

Instagram: www.instagram.com/KandyFoxx
Twitter: www.twitter.com/KandyFoxx
Twitch: www.twitch.tv/KandyFoxx
Snapchat: SSBBWKandy

**** I have a PO Box Now! ****

Kandy Foxx
PO Box 434
Kelso, WA 98626