How to Start a Blog (Infographic Download)

How to Start a Blog (Infographic Download)

How to start a blog inforgraphic – become a blogger blogging about topics you love in 5 steps. That’s the topic of this video.

Enjoy!

ⓘ WHEN DOES THE NEXT HOZ VIDEO GO LIVE?

I publish a video 3 to 7 times a week, always @ 4pm GMT – 12pm EST/ET – 9am PST/PT 11am CT – 8:30pm IST / 2am ACT

Subscribe to the channel and never miss out
▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrBygaFQRESGrkTpkXIDNow?sub_confirmation=1

ⓘ OTHER COOL STUFF YOU MAY LIKE:

» WORDPRESS TIPS ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqk2_DTMbnU0XiU-PYF1CzRcXyda6Ofxl
» ASK HOZ ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqk2_DTMbnU1aV8JBu12Wc0aZNtbO_Xm8
» HOZ HACKS ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqk2_DTMbnU2jqqBOP4pXWvxijq2sK8en

ⓘ RESOURCES – HERE’S EVERYTHING IN 1 PLACE:

» You can get the infographic here: https://www.slideshare.net/j0segonzalez/how-to-start-a-blog-in-5-steps-infographic

» I HATE GOODBYES. COME BACK AGAIN OK?

Please Like this video (I made it just for you). If you like this content please subscribe to this channel and never miss a video – there’s a lot more coming!

ⓘ STAY IN THE LOOP:

Blog ▶ https://www.theycallmehoz.com
Subscribe ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrBygaFQRESGrkTpkXIDNow?sub_confirmation=1
Share ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ULyamLT4Rg